TAG: closure

Holiday closure

Posted in News on February 5, 2016 at 6:00 am

News_Feature_HolidayHours All Spokane County Library District locations will be closed on Monday, February 15, to observe Presidents’ Day. Regular hours resume Tuesday, February 16, 2016. SCLD online services remain available 24/7.

Tags:

Holiday closure

Posted in News on January 6, 2016 at 12:00 pm

News_Feature_HolidayHours All Spokane County Library District facilities will be closed Monday, January 18, to observe Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. Regular hours resume Tuesday, January 19, 2016. The Library District’s online services remain available 24/7. Please note that due to maintenance, some catalog and “My Account” features will be unavailable. We apo […]

Tags:

North Spokane Library closed on January 4 to prepare for Human Origins exhibit

Posted in News on December 21, 2015 at 6:00 am

News_Feature_specialclosure North Spokane Library, 44 E Hawthorne, will be closed on Monday, January 4, 2016 for the preparation of the Smithsonian traveling exhibit, Exploring Human Origins: What Does It Mean to Be Human?. The exhibit opens to the public on Tuesday, January 5, running through February 2, with a selection of corresponding programs at many of the […]

Tags: ,

Holiday closure

Posted in News on December 18, 2015 at 6:00 am

News_Feature_HolidayHours All Spokane County Library District facilities will be closed Thursday, December 24, and Friday, December 25, in observance of Christmas. Regular hours resume Saturday, December 26, 2015. Facilities will close again at 5pm on Thursday, December 31, and remain closed on Friday, January 1, in observance of New Year’s Day. Regular hours resume Satur […]

Tags:

Library closures for Saturday, Nov 21 and Sunday, Nov 22

Posted in News on November 20, 2015 at 10:35 am

News_Feature_Announcement Only one library in the Spokane County Library District will continue to be closed tomorrow, Saturday, November 21, and Sunday, November 22, due to power outages and accessibility. The library to be closed is: Argonne Library, 4322 N Argonne Rd Programs scheduled at the Argonne Library are also cancelled until further notice. Spokane County Library […]

Tags:

Library closures for Friday, Nov 20

Posted in News on November 19, 2015 at 3:31 pm

News_Feature_Announcement Three libraries in the Spokane County Library District will continue to be closed tomorrow, Friday, November 20, due to power outages and accessibility. The three libraries to be closed are: Argonne Library, 4322 N Argonne Rd Deer Park Library, 208 S Forest Ave, Deer Park Medical Lake Library, 321 E Herb Street Programs scheduled at […]

Tags:

Library closures for Thursday, Nov 19

Posted in News on November 17, 2015 at 1:48 pm

News_Feature_Announcement Four libraries in the Spokane County Library District will continue to be closed tomorrow, Thursday, November 19, due to power outages and accessibility. The four libraries to be closed are: Argonne Library, 4322 N Argonne Rd Deer Park Library, 208 S Forest Ave, Deer Park Moran Prairie Library, 6004 S Regal Street Fairfield Library, 305 […]

Tags: ,

Holiday Closure

Posted in News on November 14, 2015 at 6:00 am

News_Feature_HolidayHours All Spokane County Library District facilities will be closed Thursday, November 26, and Friday, November 27, in observance of Thanksgiving. Regular hours resume Saturday, November 28, 2015. SCLD online services remain available 24/7.

Tags:

Holiday Closure

Posted in News on October 30, 2015 at 6:00 am

News_Feature_HolidayHours All Spokane County Library District facilities will be closed Wednesday, November 11, to observe Veterans Day. Regular hours resume Thursday, November 12, 2015. SCLD online services remain available 24/7.

Tags:

Staff Day special closure

Posted in News on September 5, 2015 at 6:00 am

News_Feature_specialclosure All Spokane County Library District facilities will be closed Friday, September 18, for our annual Staff Development & Training Day. Regular hours resume on Saturday, September 19, 2015. SCLD online services remain available 24/7.

Tags: