NOTICE: The Android version of the BookMyne app currently has a security issue. We suggest that you don’t use the Android version from the Google Play Store until an update is available. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Public Information Open Houses for Library Levy Proposition

Posted on May 30, 2019 at 6:00 am

Spokane County Library District has placed a Library Levy Proposition on the August 6 ballot. Get the facts about the Library’s plans for levy funds.

OPEN HOUSES

MORAN PRAIRIE LIBRARY: Tuesday, June 11, 4–6pm

FAIRFIELD LIBRARY: Thursday, June 13, 4–6pm

OTIS ORCHARDS LIBRARY: Tuesday, June 18, 4–6pm

SPOKANE VALLEY LIBRARY: Thursday, June 20, 4–6pm

ARGONNE LIBRARY: Monday, June 24, 4–6pm

THE BOOKEND: Thursday, June 27, 4–6pm

DEER PARK LIBRARY: Monday, July 8, 4–6pm

NORTH SPOKANE LIBRARY: Thursday, July 11, 4–6pm

CHENEY LIBRARY: Tuesday, July 16, 4–6pm

MEDICAL LAKE LIBRARY: Tuesday, July 23, 4–6pm

AIRWAY HEIGHTS LIBRARY: Thursday, July 25, 4–6pm

You can learn more about the Library Levy Proposition for the restoration of the property tax levy rate that funds daily operations and maintenance of our libraries at our Levy webpage.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,